Staff


Management

Dave Slebodnick

Executive Manager

Michael Cavicante

Sales Manager

Amine Rezki

General Manager

Tami Young

Executive Assistant & Customer Relations Manager

Keith Cattie

Training Manager

Rick Ski

Used Car Manager


Finance Department



Christina Sliger

Finance Director

Brandon Bentley

Finance Manager

Michael Ko

Finance Manager

Allison Horstkamp

Finance Assistant


Aftermarket




Emerita Adorno

Aftermarket

Cinthya Bonilla

Aftermarket

Gabby Martinez

Aftermarket


Sales


Omar Reid

Salesperson

Murtadha Kareem

Salesperson

Travis Williams

Salesperson

Jonathan Nativi

Salesperson

Raul Montoya

Salesperson

Nadair Nikzai

Salesperson

Edward Vergara

Salesperson

Harrison Ramos

Salesperson

Steven Ascencio

Salesperson

Rashed Haidery

Salesperson

Mutaz Mohammed

Salesperson

William Ozpeker

Salesperson

Matthew Ifediegwu

Salesperson

Richard Morataya

Salesperson

Maverick Moreno

Salesperson

Juan Flores

Salesperson

Jose Cuzco

Salesperson

Edwin Perez

Salesperson


Service Department


John Davitt

Service Director
john.davitt@ourisman.com

Victor Bassey

Service Advisor
victor.bassey@ourisman.com

Barry Basson

Service Advisor
barry.basson@ourisman.com

Brad Danzig

Service Advisor
brad.danzig@ourisman.com

Juan Cepeda

Service Advisor
juan.cepeda@ourisman.com

Margaret Lawson

Service Advisor
margaret.lawson@ourisman.com


Parts Department


Michael Swartz

Parts Manager

Kirsten Sening

Parts Counter

Robert Cameron

Parts Counter

Walter Stiernagle

Parts Counter

  1. Toyota of Woodbridge

    14227 Jefferson Davis Hwy
    Woodbridge, VA 22191

    • Sales: (703) 259-8851
Loading Map...

Get in Touch

  • Contact our Sales Department at: (703) 259-8851
  • Monday9:00am - 8:00pm
  • Tuesday9:00am - 8:00pm
  • Wednesday9:00am - 8:00pm
  • Thursday9:00am - 8:00pm
  • Friday9:00am - 8:00pm
  • Saturday9:00am - 8:00pm
  • Sunday11:00am - 6:00pm